Spectres Named to Basketball Victoria Squads

Share this article

Basketball Victoria has recently named Metro athletes to its 2023/2024 Future Development Program (FDP) and State Development Program (SDP) squads following its identification & tryout process last holiday period.

The Nunawading Spectres are well represented in BV’s High Performance Pathway with 16 athletes named in the FDP, and another 21 athletes named in the SDP. Basketball Victoria is expected to announced its National Performance Program (NPP) athletes shortly.

Nunawading Spectres FDP Athletes
Fletcher Bye Mackenzie Bailey
Lachlan Kennedy Ruby Bejatovic
Jai McCarthy Sienna Drmic
Cooper Quick Charli Flynn
Lenny Robinson Matilda Hobba
Jake Seo Zara Phan
Charlie Trainor Chloe Quick
Luke Watson Mia Stasiak


Nunawading Spectres SDP Athletes
Tom Dammers Oliver Maxa Isabelle Godfrey
Ryda Devers Xavier Phan Kalena Hogben
Cooper Gill Chandler Siegle Jada Kennedy
David Godinho Colin Tian Isabelle Kennedy
Isaac Khoo Charlie Wilson Teagan Potter
Caleb Limanto Charlotte Agars Marly Ryan
Alexander Mabbott Emilia Drmic Eliza Shanahan